Homein regards toContact
Cookies and Privacy Policy

services

Please click on the icons below to find out more
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.

Entrance

Emergency room

Because an emergency is unpredictable, our emergency service is available at all times.

Surgery

Our surgery room is equipped with all the necessary equipment so that your animal falls asleep and wakes up in the best conditions. Our gas anesthesia allows you to enjoy optimal control over health conditions as well as ideal waking conditions. We carry out all convenient surgeries on site and call on a specialist directly for more complex surgeries (brachycephalic, cruciate ligament rupture, etc.).
It is equipped with cardio respiratory monitoring, infusion pumps.
Our Center is approved "Cap Douleur" and we therefore master the use of morphines.

X-ray

In order to be self-sufficient, our Center is equipped with modern digital radiography. This machine allows us to observe the images on the screen and take advantage of all kinds of crucial information.

Treatment room

In this space adjoining the surgery room we prepare the animals to be anesthetized via gas anesthesia, which happens to be much healthier.
We also do the bandages and preparatory care, such as shaving and then disinfecting the areas affected by the future operation.
Heated cages equipped with an oxygen supply system are available in this same room.

Hospitalization

In order to be self-sufficient, our Center is equipped with modern digital radiography. This machine allows us to observe the images on the screen and take advantage of all kinds of crucial information.

Ultrasound

In order to be self-sufficient, our Center is equipped with modern digital radiography. This machine allows us to observe the images on the screen and take advantage of all kinds of crucial information.

Food

In order to meet the different dietary needs of your companions, our Petcare Center offers you a range of dietary solutions. Please order preferably by e-mail before your visit.

Store

In this space located at the entrance of the center, we will provide you with all the preventions, food supplements and supplements, parasite protection or even games to fight anxiety, intended for the well-being of your faithful companions.

Laboratory

We carry out most of the assessments and analyzes on site in order to quickly obtain complete and precise results. This saving of time is precious and allows us to act in an objective and efficient manner. We will therefore carry out analyzes relating to the health of your pets as quickly as possible.

Therapeutic laser

It is an absolute novelty for the treatment of pain, inflammation and edema, optimal for treating many pathologies as well as relieving ailments linked to osteoarthritis. The laser can also be used to aid in the healing of wounds and inflammation. And then in addition, these glasses give them a terrible style!
© 2021 elleusiv.com
phonemenuarrow-left

Accueilà proposContact
Politique de Cookies et de Confidentialité

services

Veuillez cliquer sur les icônes ci-dessous afin d'en découvrir plus
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.

Entrée

Urgences

Parce qu'une urgence est imprévisible, notre service d'urgence est disponible à tout moment.

Chirurgie

Notre salle de chirurgie est équipée de tout le matériel nécessaire afin que votre animal s'endorme et se réveille dans les meilleures conditions. Notre anésthésie gazeuse permet de profiter d'un contrôle optimal sur les conditions de santé ainsi que de conditions de réveil idéales. Nous réalisons sur place toutes les chirurgies de convenance et faisons directement appel à un spécialiste pour les chirurgies plus complexes (brachycéphales, rupture des ligaments croisés, ...).
Elle est équipée de monitoring cardio respiratoires, de pompes à perfusion.
Notre Centre est agréé "Cap Douleur" et nous maîtrisons par conséquent l'usage des morphiniques.

Radiographie

Afin de se suffire à lui-même, notre Centre est appareillé d'une radiographie numérique moderne. Cette machine nous permet d'observer les images sur écran et de profiter de toutes sortes d'informations cruciales.

Salle de Soins

Dans cet espace attenant à la salle de chirurgie nous préparons les animaux à être anesthésiés via anesthésie gazeuse, qui se trouve être beaucoup plus saine.
Nous y faisons également les bandages et soins préparatoires, comme par exemple raser et ensuite désinfecter les zones concernées par la future opération.
Des cages chauffées équipées d'un système d'apport en oxygène sont disponibles dans cette même salle.

Hospitalisation

Afin de se suffire à lui-même, notre Centre est appareillé d'une radiographie numérique moderne. Cette machine nous permet d'observer les images sur écran et de profiter de toutes sortes d'informations cruciales.

Échographie

Afin de se suffire à lui-même, notre Centre est appareillé d'une radiographie numérique moderne. Cette machine nous permet d'observer les images sur écran et de profiter de toutes sortes d'informations cruciales.

Alimentation

Afin de combler les différents besoins alimentaires de vos compagnons, notre Centre Petcare vous propose un panel de solutions alimentaires. Veuillez de préférence passer commande par e-mail avant votre passage.

Magasin

Dans cet espace situé à l'entrée du centre, nous vous fournirons toutes les préventions, compléments et suppléments alimentaires, protections antiparasitaires ou encore des jeux afin de combattre l'anxiété, destinés au bien-être de vos fidèles compagnons.

Laboratoire

Nous réalisons sur place la plupart des bilans et analyses dans le but d'avoir rapidement des résultats complets et précis. Ce gain de temps est précieux et nous permet d'agir de manière objective et efficace. Nous effectuerons donc dans les plus brefs délais les analyses relatives à la santé de vos animaux domestiques.

Laser thérapeutique

C'est une nouveauté absolue pour le traitement de la douleur, de l'inflammation et de l'œdème, optimale pour soigner de nombreuses pathologies ainsi que de soulager des maux liés à l'arthrose. Le laser peut également être utilisé pour aider à la cicatrisation de plaies et d'inflammations. Et puis en plus, ces lunettes leurs donnent un style terrible !
© 2021 elleusiv.com
phonemenuarrow-left